Now in its 21st Year, the BUTTS League has substantial history. It still has the original six members and has subsequently welcomed Derby and Nottingham Trent. Up until the 2007/2008 season little had changed since its original incarnation in 1995, but as listed below, in that year things were changed slightly due to the BUSA Proposal and entry of Derby to the League.

Viewed as the most competitive and successful on the University Archery Scene, you are alway guaranteed an exciting season within the BUTTS league, throughout every discipline of Archery. 

Birmingham's Traditions

Boat Racing

Original Documentation 

 The Offer from BUSA

The 2007/08 Changes

Ye Olde Rules

Previous Winners

BUTTS Organisers

Would you like to be involved in the Mambo Open Source project? Join the Mambo Foundation or become a member of Team Mambo. Learn more by visiting Mambo-Foundation.org.